ARM: tegra: bonaire_sim: Add defconfig
authorJin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 20:28:33 +0000 (12:28 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:20:05 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commitb71a450e13472f4c23df41588e2cb65676a1dcc7
treeef9cd0e660c25d502fac4eb704cf232ba4ebb405
parent642cfd843ab458204210ac902860e2a283111e90
ARM: tegra: bonaire_sim: Add defconfig

Change-Id: Id6332bfa45ecb8c25c00bfc8368a541f542a82d9
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/82941
Signed-off-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra_bonaire_sim_android_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]