Tegra12: ARM: Voltage: Allow wider voltage for AMS regulator
authorKrishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 20:48:47 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:34:02 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
commitb6585cc371d773518c2708be1999cbced74e37ec
tree65707844f6094c3721179f55d7872b9252659200
parent0ff398c9e70955c5afe229b421bf9fcea528a87c
Tegra12: ARM: Voltage:  Allow wider voltage for AMS regulator

This change allows wider voltages for AMS regulator for experimentation.

Change-Id: Icc292f8eb22e497e418c30284569997d3045e718
Signed-off-by: Krishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/250927
(cherry picked from commit 220a315acae4ce6928962598b32387f546f0c552)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/252980
Reviewed-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-power.c