video: tegra: host: implement gk20a timeout control interface
authorKirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:28:21 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:32:37 +0000 (06:32 -0800)
commitb64b6ec5b893185b9fe1c834d42d06eb0cc63968
treea246b4c9800e2213f9741092870e380f86e81df7
parent38c03e5561938e655fdcbbcf24dcd434e326fb09
video: tegra: host: implement gk20a timeout control interface

Implement per-channel scheduling timeout handling for gk20a.

Reuse nvhost timeout control interface for gk20a channels.

Disable timeout check if /d/gk20a/timeouts_enabled is set to
false.

bug 1355640
bug 1402282
bug 1415315

Change-Id: Iff953ed89ab1f2096e5f799038d853c034527e9d
Signed-off-by: Kirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/345840
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/channel_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/channel_gk20a.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/fifo_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/fifo_gk20a.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/hw_fifo_gk20a.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_hwctx.h