ARM: tegra: la: Add debugfs to latency allowance.
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 01:49:00 +0000 (18:49 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:56:49 +0000 (00:56 -0700)
commitb58534e743f336f22d346acd67464ebb8c7e6941
tree3f710f424d638367766daa55c7e8a9acd8d7393b
parentca4172f9f3bafb821591bc54671925e49b322fbc
ARM: tegra: la: Add debugfs to latency allowance.

add /sys/kernel/debug/tegra_latency/la_info to print programmed latency
allowance settings.

Original-Change-Id: I65a7a04c42f8ac27aaf2c1c953d695bc0bba0c77
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/42285
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jonathan Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R540ef9a4ed274eae52800edcd6ad590e16b67e09
arch/arm/mach-tegra/latency_allowance.c