misc: tegra-baseband: move edp code to common driver
authorNeil Patel <neilp@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:12:33 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerSteve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:26:51 +0000 (09:26 -0800)
commitb581df9ed85a9861d0cb50831afb950e09935fcf
treed944a7f438d2691192a27871b7a613b3d07ad9c9
parent70c14bce21c26122df56e32d4bc6badc22c5a704
misc: tegra-baseband: move edp code to common driver

Move sysedp consumer client code into a common driver so it can be
leveraged by other modems.

Bug 1591793

Change-Id: Ib547622c342b4e9b337133c87517129ce0821794
Signed-off-by: Neil Patel <neilp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/666249
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Greg Heinrich <gheinrich@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
drivers/edp/Makefile
drivers/edp/sysedp_modem.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/tegra_usb_modem_power.c
include/linux/platform_data/sysedp_modem.h [new file with mode: 0644]