ARM: tegra12: dvfs: update dvfs code from tegra11
authorJin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 00:51:07 +0000 (17:51 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:24:47 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
commitb56d76a07306d58065d754456cb0bc809471bd4f
tree62266286bbf972fa91a49f9e6bf12ba68e5d8e8d
parente0252f88a001625997da2baa486754533ce230b8
ARM: tegra12: dvfs: update dvfs code from tegra11

Took a snapshot from tegra11_dvfs.c and reapplied gpu changes.
Added dummy functions to get gpu speedo/process ids.

Change-Id: I8bf3216e67e26eb96171b2b980a7cb1b2bdf1374
Signed-off-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/222733
Reviewed-by: Hoang Pham <hopham@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/fuse.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_speedo.c