ARM: tegra11: power: Update T40X core edp tables
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 06:35:51 +0000 (23:35 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:39:53 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
commitb52f2b5d370b6e7d860c7b5c5e2d996533d30a31
tree75d8dee96ded3e5279ac62c454f8767198620f43
parenta55b2ae6de5b2d6f5e351d9e27160fcf99ca8e3c
ARM: tegra11: power: Update T40X core edp tables

Bug 1200217

Change-Id: I8e19fd426538f853293fd392e69f3ac2d3189ba6
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/236554
(cherry picked from commit b36a38668735c273c371840680cfbda4c9022fee)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/240856
(cherry picked from commit 2c797e703d332808be601fc82a9a96087894b6dd)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/260232
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_edp.c