ARM: tegra: Object based balanced throttling
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 20:03:00 +0000 (12:03 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:13:20 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
commitb50c4733282ca221dfd2cf5af882a84b4f650e5b
tree4f2d8f1ad87c073b158773a39ebf2f802298608c
parente5aa542cf9b68b48d0c9df3df38126b2e25b13c4
ARM: tegra: Object based balanced throttling

Implemented an object based balanced throttling in preparation
for multiple balanced throttling objects.

bug 1007726

Change-Id: Ib58fafaf696af0ae58e78bd9fd417d3a822d0571
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/105238
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rf5997445c6cba8c5f0d1fe8abca5668711c30c87
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/thermal.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_thermal.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_throttle.c