video: tegra: host: Implement gk20a sync object
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:27:22 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
committerTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 06:58:18 +0000 (22:58 -0800)
commitb4f8a7037a11fee3bc0f6e6bd5dcea798457af30
treed0617b284d33ac7af7440e8f1cdd02602b4b67b2
parent6745c0805ed6546e2fd4cb27d19518e2c5bf2076
video: tegra: host: Implement gk20a sync object

Implement support for sync fd fences in gk20a submit interface.

Bug 1356557

Change-Id: I1e7231959d76559cb2d721c14adcabd30385fd6d
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/288798
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/channel_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_sync.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_sync.h
include/linux/nvhost_ioctl.h