misc: tegra-profiler: fix backtraces for 64-bit
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:07:53 +0000 (17:07 +0400)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 13:55:51 +0000 (06:55 -0700)
commitb4f84b60177750214ddac24c63c2f9a08b15ce05
tree5c9d0134ae01f0bbf4f36efd299bdd74754bef79
parent5e375e6dbca8211bb2af04bd25d5e5d66371aa4f
misc: tegra-profiler: fix backtraces for 64-bit

* Fix backtraces for 64-bit programs
* Also, allow user to use any frequency in range [100 Hz; 100 kHz]

Bug 1527404

Change-Id: I29495ddd1449e59b354ac00d4112bdf7b9845375
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/427738
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h