FRV: Fix const sections change
authorAndi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 23:10:28 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 01:49:15 +0000 (18:49 -0700)
commitb4b5087173d09507f425714bc8d270615e5800b1
tree2241fedcc482c75b954d603e5c91c59d9ce129e5
parentce7bfc7cde0acd46a1d342fd64a0be15ad9e7930
FRV: Fix const sections change

Add __pminitconst to fix the build, otherwise the following error can occur:

  arch/frv/kernel/setup.c:187:47: error: expected '=', ',', ';', 'asm' or '__attribute__' before '*' token
  arch/frv/kernel/setup.c:386:2: error: 'clock_cmodes' undeclared (first use in this function)
  arch/frv/kernel/setup.c:571:6: error: 'clock_cmodes' undeclared (first use in this function)
  make[2]: *** [arch/frv/kernel/setup.o] Error 1

http://kisskb.ellerman.id.au/kisskb/buildresult/7344691/

Reported-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/frv/kernel/setup.c