video: tegra: gk20a: improve PMU intr prints
authorPrashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 01:45:33 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 02:46:07 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
commitb445e5296764d18861a6450f6851f25b9ca59dee
treee053e4efb2484294b8b8b5141e2cef6604430f80
parent982f617199323795a88f8939b4c3161dbb619177
video: tegra: gk20a: improve PMU intr prints

Allow falcon stats to be printed out when we get
a PMU Halt interrupt. Also increase the print
level of those prints to err (so they get printed
by default).

Change-Id: I6008566b3c8183621accd4ecc4a3578e1ca3d290
Signed-off-by: Prashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/274678
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/pmu_gk20a.c