fixup tegra11_emc.c move iomap.h
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:42:32 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:53:05 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
commitb34668033a4299dad8f162fcc33f415d51259338
tree64d07d0413a7274d7b3712cedfc14c2c28652d79
parentec553517a0cccefc04ad43e0f6d7d06620746276
fixup tegra11_emc.c move iomap.h

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_emc.c