MIPS: IP22/IP28: Fix build of EISA code.
authorRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:02:40 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:15:28 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commitb2f711d485f07b8592cf7579a89ee8dc14bf3b7c
treeec8d8bc679e7642aa65d14ce9fb4dec366775a63
parent66315e15cd937cec2eae5d450ddc787907d29854
MIPS: IP22/IP28: Fix build of EISA code.

CC arch/mips/sgi-ip22/ip22-eisa.o
/home/ralf/src/linux/linux-mips/arch/mips/sgi-ip22/ip22-eisa.c: In function ‘ip22_eisa_intr’:
/home/ralf/src/linux/linux-mips/arch/mips/sgi-ip22/ip22-eisa.c:77:11: error: variable ‘dma2’ set but not used [-Werror=unused-but-set-variable]
/home/ralf/src/linux/linux-mips/arch/mips/sgi-ip22/ip22-eisa.c:77:5: error: variable ‘dma1’ set but not used [-Werror=unused-but-set-variable]
cc1: all warnings being treated as errors

This warning exists in gcc 4.6.0 and newer.  Kernels 2.6.40 and newer use
-Wunused-but-set-variable to suppress it.

Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/sgi-ip22/ip22-eisa.c