ARM: tegra12: init irq from device-tree
authorAlex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 01:22:45 +0000 (17:22 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:21:46 +0000 (13:21 -0700)
commitb2e20d192a98642598186df3f4a60131ee4f8b2a
treebf9fb1db123ba641dd561011bc76338d8b7bdc25
parentd49c782ee6af52b5c755061297ddeae41ad0883b
ARM: tegra12: init irq from device-tree

bug 1164943

Change-Id: Ib546cfbd916e4aae2cba249fb845e524cf518f57
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire.c