Revert "arm: config: tegra: Enable CW201x fuel gauge"
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:07:02 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:55:40 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commitb2dcb0dd52edad5dc222085b8d178afe09964d88
tree96dece42704e6e9e0ff5b407b2032adb6f3ddcd9
parent13af27f502e30b873491f57c600f4c592c3bd7d4
Revert "arm: config: tegra: Enable CW201x fuel gauge"

This reverts commit da45966e2d0784cb7e62f6d039797061eb37f773.
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_android_defconfig