ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Tune CL-DVFS target module trimmers
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 04:34:11 +0000 (20:34 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:01:24 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
commitb2ca9aeb5b165c01a72aac002373fe9f4f394c4d
tree973c3384ec8956661cb394e421f950dcdf4a1028
parent60a812d6b18bbd44cc0981905d9a6936886566b6
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Tune CL-DVFS target module trimmers

Added mechanism to tune CL-DVFS target module trimmers (along with
CL-DVFS settings) when low/high voltage range boundary is crossed.
Updated CPU clock trimmers on Tegra11 per characterization results.

Bug 1223242

Change-Id: If44a19bd8406e7c109b59b0c9e01182adcd591cb
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/193286
(cherry picked from commit 388dd4977d0680bfa0e4d06cf4c14fbbeded6f7a)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/205790
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_cl_dvfs.c