video: tegra: nvmap: remove dev from nvmap_client
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:31:35 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:42:28 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
commitb2a031d0772280dbfc6d32a6f15e01ff0ca8c065
treeebde8d636504509b4f0f49a337dec42442f5c1cd
parentced261bc440df2c18810ab2877fe4b03ccd2d9ca
video: tegra: nvmap: remove dev from nvmap_client

prepare for dmabuf support.
Bug 1290869

Change-Id: I791f341ea20b4e90082a3199844919d176064c68
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/264592
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_handle.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_ioctl.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_priv.h