clocksource: tegra210: include proper header file
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 17:12:21 +0000 (09:12 -0800)
committerSachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 05:09:47 +0000 (21:09 -0800)
commitb237e405dee97163016294d9e441278f6650b44f
treeafdeb6105eee40cb0c57dce6a4a084b249db76e1
parentc3d5b6a0533c30934b9069596e29a4f52137c6e9
clocksource: tegra210: include proper header file

Move certain macro definitions to header file and include it. This
helps suppress some sparse warnings.

bug 200032218

Change-Id: I01288d40ad56ce7fd7e7544299fac062027079bb
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/604881
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/clocksource/tegra210_timer.c
include/linux/tegra-timer.h