drivers: video: tegra: fix gk20a suspend on qt
authorJin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:39:20 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:23:25 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commitb22fb55c91bcfc6c0cfcecbdc9468eaaa339f2e0
tree5e7269cc3161e3837c38f1807956bead02b81956
parent90f09e8613e2271df5d230c57ff419bba012a955
drivers: video: tegra: fix gk20a suspend on qt

Move pmu destroy before gr suspend to disable ELPG before
gr priv register access.

Add function to disable perfmon for future use.

Bug 1218938

Change-Id: I428b63833d02b4cb17e6d1cac418e34a4d7ec5c9
Signed-off-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/211328
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/pmu_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/pmu_gk20a.h