arm: tegra: loki: set pinmux for js reset pin
authorJun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 02:39:09 +0000 (19:39 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:41:07 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commitb20b4f5041b95990e6763f06584c3c6c7404b315
tree89c31ddbfcc024ec4591faec1105b7707713f3cb
parent3ef75f41fcce5be8d35ae0a54b1a10393d5ad948
arm: tegra: loki: set pinmux for js reset pin

Set it to be HIGH by default as js reset
signal is active LOW.

Change-Id: Ie2904748d540ee70a7b5bf5882a5401fe343fe81
Signed-off-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/269862
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-pinmux-t12x.h