input: touch: sharp: update to version 10.
authorJordan Nien <jnien@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 06:48:41 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
committerJordan Nien <jnien@nvidia.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 06:37:09 +0000 (23:37 -0700)
commitb1faaa5bcde901c3e12bbdce7c292001b3c8aad5
treee5f8558ef43f26c72885eeb1d5df9839ea4f79dd
parent9358e721128e1498cd6e0343a9f83a51ba20ee63
input: touch: sharp: update to version 10.

- Add "tap to wake" disable during driver suspend.

Bug 1657085

Change-Id: I64ec7ef4b2e1d3643f6b1de22082ef9165f6da3d
Signed-off-by: Jordan Nien <jnien@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/773322
(cherry picked from commit 54ad5aa6656daef6f54e4c7a6198bce5770b5078)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/778848
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/lr388k7_ts.c