Input: document event types and codes and their intended use
authorChase Douglas <chase.douglas@canonical.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 06:29:07 +0000 (23:29 -0700)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 06:35:18 +0000 (23:35 -0700)
commitb1e064b81e238d47cb56544b34c9baf473e09837
tree20c4eedc817ef2a89d757c75ce083a8bcffcf747
parentba6a078b77e0dc1309d7e6e2ee034b92ab91f88c
Input: document event types and codes and their intended use

This commit adds the file Documentation/input/event-codes.txt.

Acked-by: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
Reviewed-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Signed-off-by: Chase Douglas <chase.douglas@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Bagwell <chris@cnpbagwell.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
Documentation/input/event-codes.txt [new file with mode: 0644]