video: tegra: host: export symbols for VI driver
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 23:59:58 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
committerTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 08:07:35 +0000 (01:07 -0700)
commitb1de9e60ec5eaa788a92bbd794094db9fd8af873
tree4d7f111766ffcb068838815aa54674d516f0cc01
parent89a16cbf4a44d81953df010fec22980fb5c88730
video: tegra: host: export symbols for VI driver

VI driver can be a module so need those APIs to be exported.

Bug 1377330

Change-Id: I5e7d0cfaea984a5c87a3b6e82f34f0b716bab6e6
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/289324
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/t124.c