sysedp: Add support for trip event Warnings
authorAnand Prasad <anprasad@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:11:16 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
committerSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:21:42 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
commitb1dade0a899bfbb17d538832d17d1c1d8b006d29
tree16b8e1b4e9896a69a54d9df77c96aa9e5da57562
parent77166df22588ed674d7ff54a24d2c5469dc212a0
sysedp: Add support for trip event Warnings

Add support to print out ratelimited warnings every time we receive a software
interrupt to reactively cap our budget.

Bug 1665297

Change-Id: Ie5c7c27d94f1f4ea3c6289fb097bde242c29575c
Signed-off-by: Anand Prasad <anprasad@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/774042
(cherry picked from commit 715683c58a89dca979f720c42f681dc8860fbef9)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/786102
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
drivers/edp/sysedp_reactive_capping.c
include/linux/sysedp.h