EDP: tn8: update AP+DRAM table
authorSeema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:32:07 +0000 (12:32 -0800)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 08:53:43 +0000 (00:53 -0800)
commitb12a10e8a4bfd7a2e087f9e098d7c2dee399a440
tree2641a91b5eb71f01392763b62c7afab4a0fcd4e0
parent307619e738cfdff2275709994e695c3e6ea5f036
EDP: tn8: update AP+DRAM table

Bug 1326863

Change-Id: I00a721e3cf04cae41ee62fa71752d72e4cd06266
Signed-off-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/327184
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tn8-sysedp.c