video: tegra: dc: Update dc for simulation.
authorChao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 00:32:27 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:25:12 +0000 (01:25 -0700)
commitb122f71a9f47c66ef9fae4bb582a406d37c0d416
tree26d466b2e62f95c72601c0cec2f555aaf400bc19
parentb0f7411a1197284d6b16ae759582dd401c37bbe6
video: tegra: dc: Update dc for simulation.

 - Enable interrupt on simulator.
 - Remove timeout for sync windows event wait.

Change-Id: I157ea100d42f4ae0b0f142d024da886b044be7ba
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/52993
Tested-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R0c166f0dcb6d4ca196ca9e6d4fdfb810588c6871
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c