arm: tegra: LP1 Low Core Voltage Support for T114
authorKarthik Ramakrishnan <karthikr@nvidia.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 23:05:33 +0000 (15:05 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:06:48 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
commitb12099cf487848b4e035d0070aa4317ffd988077
treec9c4a93311fd08baceef0599431c4dd79cf476ec
parentca6f9bb152ee589b20e670d724cdf0c7e59d1956
arm: tegra: LP1 Low Core Voltage Support for T114

The feature was added for T30 and the config name referred to
the lowest Core voltage for Enterprise(CONFIG_TEGRA_LP1_950).
Changed the Kconfig to include T114 support and renamed the
feature name to refer to the lowest Core voltage possible for
the particular platform and not just 950mV.

The initial change for this feature is in http://git-master/r/124135

Bug 1035684

Change-Id: I4318c66fd70ab227ef0786d6a13286e020e4541d
Signed-off-by: Karthik Ramakrishnan <karthikr@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Hunk Lin <hulin@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit c94f740ede4809a897e18253a9c7fdfb8666970e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/194260
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep-t30.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep.h