ARM: tegra: pm: only identity map lowmem area
authorRay Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 03:56:35 +0000 (19:56 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:59:43 +0000 (00:59 -0700)
commitb11c130d7af7d7b52eb1b7f17f25e62a08dca797
tree01b433251d2325094ea6d8c90c0b46b25c97e624
parentd3476c5f34081394e4eb46e36c32e1e27dc389f2
ARM: tegra: pm: only identity map lowmem area

Bug 941380
Signed-off-by: Ray Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/87095
(cherry picked from commit 72b72afb18f852ee0b352b0644bf30b4afeaa055)

Change-Id: I7e10b6180044a6fb58b2fee835991812c193d9b1
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/89564
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R07c5deb21033d418283e41e278bc4f99a0b71a1d
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c