gpu: nvgpu: gk20a: check ctx valid bit
authorMayank Kaushik <mkaushik@nvidia.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 01:35:25 +0000 (18:35 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 17:58:21 +0000 (10:58 -0700)
commitb0f8ceb708d56f0bb129c9f927cdbdec64f16789
tree2dbe39ef5afa79e796aeed7a6e1c2c91f4f00ac2
parent0f0a500c8528aa9432b1a00a3e148c6856d8eb0f
gpu: nvgpu: gk20a: check ctx valid bit

When determining the chid for the current context, first check
the ctx valid bit.

Bug 1485555

Change-Id: I6c3096d800a6cef38b656d525437a2c4f8b45774
Signed-off-by: Mayank Kaushik <mkaushik@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/496140
(cherry picked from commit 20a7a9635e9f969782da6695d99bc99c4ed8fa32)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/555054
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/gr_gk20a.c