ARM: tegra12: dvfs: Add wrappers for vmin trips
authorAnshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 02:33:55 +0000 (18:33 -0800)
committerDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 21:54:48 +0000 (13:54 -0800)
commitb09ff58ccf1357f7a8bf7042c0c637bd4c93ef60
tree7c7df0f93fa6bed76637728b78194c75233d5b14
parent5e358e78e98c477e7dcc3e32f846ee5291aa48cd
ARM: tegra12: dvfs: Add wrappers for vmin trips

This change adds wrapper functions for setting vmin trips
of CPU, GPU and PLL.

Bug 1364450

Change-Id: I2457798bed4b5f6e5307058320920733e3a9ce8a
Signed-off-by: Anshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/338975
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.h