ARM: tegra: Statically map all device io memory
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 01:04:07 +0000 (17:04 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:47:35 +0000 (00:47 -0700)
commitb06f60ecd21fb4705125a1547244a4c8b3ce2b83
tree406c64d98b226a12d24d0182e90e3ba0f83683ed
parentcc5e55a1d3ea74d4a3fe22b2f303600e0081a2ee
ARM: tegra: Statically map all device io memory

Change-Id: I0c750b766dcdd166ddff6317b93556f9f5cce899
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>

Rebase-Id: R17d91bbcf715d57c128d5e52d529629bf8f6a90c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/io.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/iomap.h