Revert "ASoC: switch over to use snd_soc_register_component() on tegra30 i2s"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 03:50:14 +0000 (20:50 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 05:41:37 +0000 (22:41 -0700)
commitb04bb6c7909abd3ad343cf899193fe0d4faf3a47
tree2940b5eab12d77fdb445594dad1446a6a6c49d4d
parent0d80ba4ed1470f55df883e93b7b4e6a87925f49f
Revert "ASoC: switch over to use snd_soc_register_component() on tegra30 i2s"

This reverts commit 65328454fbf7d76dbaadc699c2692366af9fe441.

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_i2s.c