perf tests: Add attr record -C cpu test
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 09:52:51 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:00 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commitb03ec1b53070e0fae9de72b584d94b65a4a97635
tree15dbeb3065183784f9e82b9a258fadc19d4efb0e
parentc21d0030cfe17d87f8ad80a4205c8203bdb3949b
perf tests: Add attr record -C cpu test

Adding test to validate perf_event_attr data for command:
  'record -C 0'

Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1361785972-7431-5-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/tests/attr/test-record-C0 [new file with mode: 0644]