[NET_SCHED]: Fix filter double free
authorPatrick McHardy <kaber@trash.net>
Tue, 5 Jun 2007 23:06:59 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@sunset.davemloft.net>
Thu, 7 Jun 2007 20:41:05 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
commitb00b4bf94edb42852d55619af453588b2de2dc5e
tree01f79f50daf04a1f73a5d93365307711907b3169
parent7c355f532dd43036622e1880c114773463bafd23
[NET_SCHED]: Fix filter double free

cbq and atm destroy their filters twice when destroying inner classes
during qdisc destruction.

Reported-and-tested-by: Strobl Anton <a.strobl@aws-it.at>

Signed-off-by: Patrick McHardy <kaber@trash.net>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
net/sched/sch_atm.c
net/sched/sch_cbq.c