media: video: tegra: max flash/torch current
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 22:29:27 +0000 (15:29 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:38:52 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commitafda0f09fd2ec3c6c7b4ae3ededf35e08a5e5f67
tree9ab26706830b142a95502c9f24fc718dbf7909ed
parente8ae98821570e68463749d0027340dd44b3a529a
media: video: tegra: max flash/torch current

the peak flash/torch current can be set from the board file.
devices: as364x, lm3565, max77387, max77665.

bug 1322024

Change-Id: I3121e39e07c1ff9a7e7dc76ff76f41df84868983
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246319
(cherry picked from commit d2520eb46fea2885271aabda1ecb0ff547042b82)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/250874
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/as364x.c
drivers/media/video/tegra/lm3565.c
drivers/media/video/tegra/max77387.c
drivers/media/video/tegra/max77665-flash.c
include/media/as364x.h
include/media/lm3565.h