HACKY: timer-t3 updates for K39
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:42:28 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:55:20 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
commitaf7064a1db23e0b12055451fb2044e95a8e6d6bd
treedec1f518708e178e44a403ab194f9a641d675128
parent61977d9e678fa9c5c9c305eb35f0c34a60a04d24
HACKY: timer-t3 updates for K39

Rebase-Id: Re2ca6bafa842d114859a40c7ab19097fd86fc635
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer-t3.c