ACPI / PM: Blacklist another machine that needs acpi_sleep=nonvs
authorRafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 19:01:21 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 00:12:12 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
commitaf48931c4863ced64cc52c58757be6e254437f9a
treee42629d0ab9628397f6bca5a30ee6971f4527d74
parentd38a5edf812c2f715242aa20b6beb785939a0096
ACPI / PM: Blacklist another machine that needs acpi_sleep=nonvs

Sony Vaio VPCEB1Z1E is reported to require acpi_sleep=nonvs for
suspend/resume to work on it correctly, so blacklist it.

Reported-by: Emanuele Bigiarini <pulmro@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/sleep.c