fixup! arm: tegra: power: lp0 wake enable modified
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 05:39:38 +0000 (22:39 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:52:40 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
commitaeb11b86f05694efd8553820b07eedc71f93ef32
treed1af3e7fae30f75bb53115857c273aa0df97ce21
parented60a0df08e7797e0b3c781e5ae72bc47754269b
fixup! arm: tegra: power: lp0 wake enable modified

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/gpio-tegra.h