ARM: tegra11: clock: add camera to sclk
authorJihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 17:49:53 +0000 (09:49 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:01:57 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
commitae4ed3a0bb809845f74a86f38c4c45abfc69deb0
tree58a557d857e9ca4b6c53530dd5b853965c04a48d
parent0a0203d13331ed9df5ff38090e1037313cabcd7d
ARM: tegra11: clock: add camera to sclk

Add camera to sclk as a client.
Increasing sclk freq helps camera KPI.

Bug 1234580

Change-Id: Ia7e5f2572de18a197c7e614882fd2d8fcdd975c1
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/205602
(cherry picked from commit e65dba352a4f286f941e6e91906388f2fd14b90d)

Signed-off-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I7a994fd1b44cf71dfd38584c3443f7de08b8d80f
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/206765
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c