ARM: tegra: Add SW thermal throttling for Jetson
authorSai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 21:23:14 +0000 (14:23 -0700)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 16:49:38 +0000 (09:49 -0700)
commitae28142182d7565b1afb2d0a422ce99ab2880936
treeeb77559089bfffd476c44dada0b98e1e7d31fb3a
parent7074cd0c47a4fa173513ef920f71685f5bd19f89
ARM: tegra: Add SW thermal throttling for Jetson

Enable cpu & gpu balanced cooling devices so that SW thermal throttling
gets enabled.

Bug 1496341

Change-Id: I28f7f9cda4aaa4fbe7d5eb6b7ebcee54a7f492a4
Signed-off-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/393645
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-sensors.c