ARM: tegra: Pad client list of TEGRA_POWERGATE_HEG
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 11:58:22 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:58:19 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commitadd4843559f6c1daef100f91777e4a417fdb19b0
tree3877c95b466ffbb285dbe0643d33c51a3d382813
parentf240113197bab57d9de92927fffa427d155e49d8
ARM: tegra: Pad client list of TEGRA_POWERGATE_HEG

Client list for TEGRA_POWERGATE_HEG was not padded with MC_CLIENT_LAST,
which causes an infinite loop if HEG is power gated.

Bug 855755

Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/62129
(cherry picked from commit b36a3ef9584ceb23bd0ed97ba662a12ec08ce957)
Change-Id: Id6ad765db682ee153c7a271e01e3c40e462db6c4
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/67126
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rcc760672dbf2cc139a5637bb12e4d02393533e4e
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c