ARM: tegra11: power: Update core edp error reporting
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 02:52:40 +0000 (19:52 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:39:54 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
commitadd0d26bce18573a6517d0c2868238489742fc5f
tree2f8a15c5fed337ed668bf73df8f9844c46196901
parentb637740490903fa0622e8fcfc233699b03140ff9
ARM: tegra11: power: Update core edp error reporting

Bug 1200217

Change-Id: Ib4057f921651b4aa7cc17c073088bd9f98d53384
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/236557
(cherry picked from commit 95e99aab993d05c477a567dae7670a89b953377c)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/240859
(cherry picked from commit 1a47ac5c95867eff8b313acb3530e5218c66df14)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/260235
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_edp.c