tick: Call tick_init late
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 14:14:05 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 15:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commitad2b13536ace08dfcca4cf86b75a5d06efe06373
treeb518daf029f3337ed438d620538129e95ded31ab
parent6dbe51c251a327e012439c4772097a13df43c5b8
tick: Call tick_init late

To convert the clockevents code to cpumask_var_t we need to move the
init call after the allocator setup.

Clockevents are earliest registered from time_init() as they need
interrupts being set up, so this is safe.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20130306111537.304379448@linutronix.de
Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
init/main.c