perf stat: Use perf_evlist__prepare/start_workload()
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 07:43:18 +0000 (16:43 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:04 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commitacf2892270dcc4288c572b1159474c81f3819749
tree8f01c571a93175af211eded4f05be63c7d909840
parent55e162ea764cb5b38f27ea0b16ee7d31c1a5aedb
perf stat: Use perf_evlist__prepare/start_workload()

The perf stat had an open code to the duplicated work.  Use the helper
as it now can be called without struct perf_record_opts.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1362987798-24969-7-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/builtin-stat.c