media: video: tegra: imx132: move MCLK into sensor
authorDavid Schalig <dschalig@nvidia.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 08:59:12 +0000 (17:59 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:16:31 +0000 (13:16 -0700)
commitac966a1d0a1b69d7005e22d4df2a34bb3e9e923a
tree31924f3d2b35f8843ed37dbafbf3004829a469b4
parent190816fbbe34b9168fd7f852d645fc5f441d4052
media: video: tegra: imx132: move MCLK into sensor

Move MCLK control from tegra_camera into sensor driver,
to allow for full control over MCLK rate and enable timing,
per sensor power-on/off sequence specification.

Bug 1298672

Change-Id: I5ca45aba3d8aaf49926df0c77375b714afb90e27
Signed-off-by: David Schalig <dschalig@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/234467
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/imx132.c
include/media/imx132.h