usbaudio: Update switch driver to report digital dock
authorScott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 23:06:46 +0000 (15:06 -0800)
committerRaymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 04:17:17 +0000 (20:17 -0800)
commitac8f05b5cb952ffbd8880825a7ff66f3b6add716
tree18b8fa2bdb9d6afc2c11075e9e6fc487017b6d4d
parent7283fda6918b35a41e6264e845337769871dc62d
usbaudio: Update switch driver to report digital dock

The current switch state output defaults to analog dock
which does not work well with the audio policy and is
not representative of what device is connected, which
is the digital dock.

Change-Id: I690ac58cdb8357989bb8fbd32899836f634a0b29
Signed-off-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/348124
Reviewed-by: Todd Poynter <tpoynter@nvidia.com>
sound/usb/card.c