ARM: tegra: la: Add support for latency allowance.
authorvdumpa <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 20:20:01 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:56:31 +0000 (00:56 -0700)
commitac654a8f8c835b2117a69d69657e35853b696e2a
tree873279429b5e71d2634de6c62631f17ba370bf16
parentb9387f5296f0f8ad77f0f6bde092ec51a497c1e1
ARM: tegra: la: Add support for latency allowance.

Original-Change-Id: Ia6593fd6720e38f9bb0635fabe236675764cee91
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/36570
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R338465e38b998b4c6a8bfa4efc89003eac90d8b9
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/latency_allowance.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/latency_allowance.c [new file with mode: 0644]