misc: tegra-baseband: fix coverity defect
authorBH Hsieh <bhsieh@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 04:48:07 +0000 (12:48 +0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 19:11:29 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
commitac43c38fe6a78649cc1ac93f81aa6272f63ee91b
tree9ab5cce514cea54cd8aa26e4f67d8d0f2b2a75ce
parent81fb6916dcb6a2d3a22980a09076f7c609de264d
misc: tegra-baseband: fix coverity defect

fix coverity defect CID 19864
caused by http://git-master/r/453975

Bug 1416640

Change-Id: Ia739024f55e0a75037503fe3d95db86e62be30e3
Signed-off-by: BH Hsieh <bhsieh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/807182
(cherry picked from commit 92bac217c5c1df83829db8b5f52b8f84744f224f)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/812732
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/tegra_usb_modem_power.c