ARM: tegra: smp: fix build failure with CONFIG_SMP=n
authorDonghan Ryu <dryu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:10:14 +0000 (01:10 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:50:32 +0000 (00:50 -0700)
commitabf4ad2aac7ad25f5ed230148f99299963cfcdb9
tree16f4be4f9663c330aaada1cdd615a767738b1000
parent9a09384bc02b821fcf6e881de2f17aa803ba26bb
ARM: tegra: smp: fix build failure with CONFIG_SMP=n

Devs can disable SMP for debugging. However, there
was a build failure when CONFIG_SMP=n. This change
fixes it with minimum change. It looks like
headsmp.s and headsmp-t2.s cannot be removed from
Makefile since there are stuff used for both
multicore/unicore cpus in it.

Bug 809076

Original-Change-Id: Idc440aa912a98f5decff4c59845af4918e504cd2
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/24843
Reviewed-by: Donghan Ryu <dryu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Donghan Ryu <dryu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R7d80fc13cbff447403c89f4e54b986e96489da15
arch/arm/mach-tegra/headsmp.S